Johan Kinnula

Управляющий директор
Продажи
Маркетинг

Tel. +358 (0)400 4864 67
johan.kinnula@arctest.fi

Markus Juvonen

Проекты
Разработка продуктов


Tel. +358 (0)400 314 185
markus.juvonen@arctest.fi

Lars-Göran Nilsson

Продажи
Швеция, Норвегия, Дания

Tel. +46 (0)707 369591
lg.nilsson@arctest.se

Pasi Peltonen

Сервис/ техническое обслуживание
Монтаж

Tel. +358 (0)43 2110 356
pasi.peltonen@arctest.fi

Esa Karppinen 

Сервис/ техническое обслуживание
Монтаж

Tel. +358 (0)43 2110 357
esa.karppinen@arctest.fi

Cecilia Kinnula

Финансы и администрация



Tel. +358 (0)40 7166 522
cecilia.kinnula@arctest.fi

Контактная информация

Arctest Oy

Mikkelänkallio 20, POB 115
FIN-02771 Espoo (Финляндия)

Тел.: +358 9 859 2522
Факс: +358 9 859 2362

arctest@arctest.fi

Экспорт

Свяжитесь с нами

Arctest - Cooler than you think