Johan Kinnula, VD

Försäljning
Marknadsföring
Export

Tel. +358 (0)400 4864 67
johan.kinnula@arctest.fi

Markus Juvonen

Projekt
Produktutveckling

Tel. +358 (0)400 314 185
markus.juvonen@arctest.fi

 

Lars-Göran Nilsson

Försäljning
Sverige, Norge, Danmark
 

Tel. +46 (0)707 369591
lg.nilsson@arctest.se

Pasi Peltonen

Service
Installation

Tel. +358 (0)43 2110 356
pasi.peltonen@arctest.fi

Esa Karppinen

Service
Installation

Tel. +358 (0)43 2110 357
esa.karppinen@arctest.fi

Cecilia Kinnula

Ekonomi
Administration

Tel. +358 (0)40 7166 522
cecilia.kinnula@arctest.fi

 

Kontakt

Arctest Oy

Mickelsberget 20, PB 115
FIN-02771 Esbo

Tel. +358 9 859 2522
Fax +358 9 859 2362

arctest@arctest.fi

Export

Tag kontakt

Arctest - Cooler than you think